Fresh Ideas, Growing Together

Farming Operations Representatives

CLICK HERE to access the CFO District Map

LISTING OF FARMING OPERATIONS REPRESENTATIVES BY DISTRICT:

District 1
Farming Operations Representatives

Laura Stewart
Laura.Stewart@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4209

Shannon Nicholson
shannon.nicholson@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4235

 


District 2
Farming Operations Representatives

Bob Mullin
bob.mullin@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4295

Carl Stevenson (Hullett Township)
Carl.Stevenson@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4217

Curtis Nichol
Curtis.Nichol@ontariochicken.ca
519-292-9617
District 3

Farming Operations Representatives
Neil Palmer
Neil.Palmer@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4206

Sharon McMaster
Sharon.McMaster@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4257

Valerie Stone
Valerie.Stone@ontariochicken.ca
519-865-1357

 



District 4
Farming Operations Representative

Robert Mazun 
Robert.Mazun@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4214

Vicky Whitehead
Vicky.whitehead@ontariochicken.ca
289-228-7638
District 5
Farming Operations Representative

John Neil (Smithville)
John.Neil@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4241

Vicky Whitehead
Vicky.Whitehead@ontariochicken.ca
289-228-7638
District 6
Farming Operations Representative

Robert Mazun 
Robert.Mazun@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4214



District 7
Farming Operations Representative

Timothy Fiss
Timothy.Fiss@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4224

 


District 8
Farming Operations Representative

Stephanie Little (north District)
Stephanie.Little@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4216

Amanda Bordin (south District)
Amanda.Bordin@ontariochicken.ca
519-362-1731
District 9
Farming Operations Representative

Shanna Armstrong (Area east of Belleville)
Shanna.armstrong@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4211

Farming Operations Representative 
Shannon Nicholson (Area west of Belleville)
shannon.nicholson@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4235

Supply Management Service Representative

Nancy Ward - Bilingual
Nancy.Ward@ontariochicken.ca
905-637-0025