Fresh Ideas, Growing Together

Farmer-Member Service Teams

CFO Farmer-Member Service Teams consist of Field Service Representatives (FSR) and Supply Management Service Representatives (SMS). The Team is committed to providing effective, high quality service and multifaceted support to CFO farmer-members throughout the respective District.


CLICK HERE to access the CFO District Map

District 1
Field Service Representative

Renee Bronkhorst (Bruce County*)
Renee.Bronkhorst@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4256

Supply Management Service Representative
Nancy Ward - Bilingual
Nancy.Ward@ontariochicken.ca
905-637-0025


District 2
Field Service Representative

Renee Bronkhorst 
Renee.Bronkhorst@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4256

Farmer-Member & Industry Services Representative

Jessica Stuart
jessica.stuart@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4261


District 3

Field Service Representative
Neil Palmer (Oxford County)
Neil.Palmer@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4206

Supply Management Service Representative

Susan Thompson
Susan.Thompson@ontariochicken.ca
905-637-0025


District 4
Field Service Representative

John Neil (Pelham)
John.Neil@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4241

Robert Mazun 
Robert.Mazun@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4214

Supply Management Service Representative

Susan Thompson
Susan.Thompson@ontariochicken.ca
905-637-0025


District 5
Field Service Representative

John Neil 
John.Neil@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4241



District 6
Field Service Representative

Robert Mazun 
Robert.Mazun@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4214



District 7
Field Service Representative

Laura Stewart 
Laura.Stewart@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4209

Supply Management Service Representative

Cheryl Smith 
Cheryl.Smith@ontariochicken.ca
905-637-0025


District 8
Field Service Representative

Jerry Waugh
Jerry.Waugh@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4215

Supply Management Service Representative

Liz Millward
Liz.Millward@ontariochicken.ca 
905-637-0025


District 9
Field Service Representative

Shanna Armstrong (On maternity leave)
Shanna.armstrong@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4211

Agriculture Service Representative 
Shannon Nicholson
shannon.nicholson@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4235

Supply Management Service Representative

Nancy Ward - Bilingual
Nancy.Ward@ontariochicken.ca
905-637-0025