Fresh Ideas, Growing Together

Farmer-Member Service Teams

CFO Farmer-Member Service Teams consist of Farming Operations Representatives (FORs) and Supply Management Service Representatives (SMS). The Team is committed to providing effective, high quality service and multifaceted support to CFO farmer-members throughout the respective District.


CLICK HERE to access the CFO District Map

District 1
Farming Operations Representatives

Laura Stewart
Laura.Stewart@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4209

Shannon Nicholson
shannon.nicholson@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4235

 


District 2
Farming Operations Representatives

Christina McDermid
Christina.McDermid@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4260

Carl Stevenson (Hullett Township)
Carl.Stevenson@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4217



District 3

Farming Operations Representatives
Neil Palmer
Neil.Palmer@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4206

Sharon McMaster
Sharon.McMaster@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4257

 



District 4
Farming Operations Representative

Robert Mazun 
Robert.Mazun@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4214



District 5
Farming Operations Representative

John Neil 
John.Neil@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4241



District 6
Farming Operations Representative

Robert Mazun 
Robert.Mazun@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4214



District 7
Farming Operations Representative

Bob Mullin
bob.mullin@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4295

 


District 8
Farming Operations Representative

Jerry Waugh
Jerry.Waugh@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4215



District 9
Farming Operations Representative

Shanna Armstrong (East Belleville)
Shanna.armstrong@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4211

Farming Operations Representative 
Shannon Nicholson (West Belleville)
shannon.nicholson@ontariochicken.ca
289-288-4235

Supply Management Service Representative

Nancy Ward - Bilingual
Nancy.Ward@ontariochicken.ca
905-637-0025